Resource Links

Resources


Contact:
amandacollins.me@gmail.com • 858-736-7241

Furniture and Art

Metal Artistry and Cable railings www.weldingsandiego.com

Feng Shui Photography James Knight  www.jamesknightphotography.com

Art Stephanie West www.stephaniewest.com

Photographer Monique Feil   www.moniquefeil.com

Art and Organic fabric  Valentine Viannay  www.valentineviannay.com

Carpentry Eva Clemens  www.studioeuropainc.com

Like a space to be creative 
http://www.facebook.com/UnionCreativeStudiosInBarrioArtsDistrict

 

Professional Services

Web Marketing, design and hosting   Stephanie West www.gowestdesign.com

Professional Organizer Lisa Marie McKay www.Organize2Balance.com

Creating Comedymercials  Kai Collins www.quietduke.com

Holistic e-Marketing Strategist Debby Eubank    www.eHolisticMarketing.com

Financial planning and Taxes www.Missionhillsfinancial.com

Make Up Stylist and Make Up Artist, Antonella Annibale www.antonellasimages.com

 

Health and Spa’s

Cristiano Spa Christian Cristiano www.cristianospa.com

Rolf Method of Structural Integration  Elise Purcell www.handsofintegration.com

Shanti Spa Nicole Pisciotto www.shantispaandgallery.com

Acupuncture and Chiropractor San Diego Dr Michele Ross www.drrosstreeoflife.com

Reconnection Healing  www.deborasreconnection.com

Channel, clairvoyant and healer Siobhan Wilcox  www.siobhanwilcox.com

Chiropractors North Park Stacey and Joe Merlo www.goodvibrationschiro.com

Holistic Health Practitioner and Watsu Sharon Plache   www.SharonPlache.com

Watsu Dave Towe www.warmwateralchemy.com

Intuitive readings and Massage Natalie Vail  www.natalievail.com

Energy Healing Karen Goldstein    www.karengoldsteinhealer.com

Natural Living

Organic baby clothing Coral and Reef Hilbig www.coralslittlereef.com

Natural living Coach Anna Allen www.naturallivingsource.com

Herbs and Oils Nicole Plaisted  www.sandiegoherbcompany.com

Delicious healthy Recipes  Laura Plumb www.foodalovestory.wordpress.com

Nutrition Counseling Dr. Cliff Oliver  www.drccoliver.com


Yoga and Pilates

Yoga teacher training www.deepyoga.com

Yoga Studio www. ginsengsandiego.com

Kundalini Yoga  Michelle Frandsen www.sweetestom.com

Blossom Pilates and Soul Debbie Lichter  blossompilates.com

 

Sound Healing and Music

Singing Teacher  Chanara Casey Richmond  www.chanarasings.com

Harp Therapy Cheryl Angela  www.cherylangela.com

Steve Gold Music www.somuchmagnicience.com

Sound Healing and Colonics   Whitney Kear www.WhitneyKear.com

 

Goddess Resources

Sistership Circle tribal-truth.com

Goddess Art   Pamela Wells www.artmagicpublishing.com

Goddess Studio   www.goddess-studio.com/

Goddess Jewlery www.awakeningthegoddess.webs.com/

Free feng shui classes  www.meetup.com/San-Diego-School-of-Feng-Shui/

 

Non Profits that I love
outreach and research of aquatic bodywork healing  www.waveacademy.org

Jeans 4 Justice Jessica  Johnson www.jeans4justice.org 

Alternative Healing Network, Inc. Ryan Altmawww.althealnet.org

Shakti Rising www.shaktirising.com

Gathering to Serve and Support the Healing Sophia Circle 

www.sophialife.com


Blogs that I love
Amanda Collins blog.amandacollins.me